About me Participation Publications Questions Team Contact
BG | EN
News
Information
Ombudsman
European funds and projects
Gallery
Careers
Links
 
 
Всички права, текстове, снимки и видео материали, са запазени и правата принадлежат на Биляна Раева.

Можете да ползвате материали от сайта при следните условия.

web design Zoom Deisgn
powered by
creativedesign.bg


Feedback

Office Sofia

Adдress:
Sofia 1000
“Vrabcha”Str., №23

Communication and PR
Elena Koleva

Tel:
02/ 92 18 123
02/ 92 18 129
+ 359 889 312 384
+ 359 878 621 432

E-mail:
office@bilyanaraeva.eu
elena.koleva@bilyanaraeva.eu

Coordination аssistant
Vasil Ryahov

Tel:
+ 359 878 621 435

E-mail:
office@bilyanaraeva.eu
v.r@bilyanaraeva.eu

Parliamentary Assistant
Anni Nikolova

Tel:
+ 359 878 621 157

E-mail:
anni.nikolova@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Varna

Address:
Varna 9000
“San.Stefano”Str., №22

Assistan in Information office
Milena Mihailova, Valentina Gocheva

Tel:
052/ 98 32 06
+359 884 66 89 97

+359 898 52 68 28
+359 889 90 19 13

E-mail:
milena.mihailova@bilyanaraeva.eu
valentina.gocheva@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad 2700
“Todor Alexandrov”Str., №2, fl.6

Assistan in Information office
Nadezda Karkeleva

Tel:
+359886 33 94 29

E-mail:
nadejda.karkeleva@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Gabrovo

Gabrovo 5300
“Bryanska”Str., №30

Assistan in Information office
Tihomir Tsarov

Tel.:
066/ 80 34 28
+ 359 898 577 114

E-mail:
tihomir.tsarov@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Vratsa

Vratsa 3000
“Hristo Botev”Pl. and “Iskar”Str., №2

Assistan in Information office
Nina Donova

Tel:
092/ 95 00 09
+359 884 559 995

E-mail:
nina.donova@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Plovdiv

Address:
Plovdiv 4000
“Vasil Sokolov”Str., №2, fl.2, office:3

Assistan in Information office
Alexander Buzdrev

Tel:
032/ 64 27 11
+359 878 620 912

E-mail:
alexander.buzdrev@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Svilengrad

Svilengrad 6500
“Gen. Strukov”Str., №5, fl.2, office:9

Assistan in Information office
Vanya Karadjova

Tel:
+359 889 843 439
+359 878 621 148

E-mail:
vanya.karadjova@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Yambol

Yambol 8600
“Targovska”Str., №2, fl.2

Assistan in Information office
Elena Veselinova Koleva

Tel:
046/ 66 40 80
+359 883 358 202

E-mail:
elena.veselinova@bilyanaraeva.eu

Office Ruse

Ruse 7000
“Gen.Skobelev”Blv., №45

Assistan in Information office
Kristyan Valchev

Tel:
082/ 82 48 68
+359 885 645 064
+359 888 696 226

E-mail:
ruse@bilyanaraeva.eu